The (AC)³ Directorate decides on major internal financial decisions during their annual meeting.

Currently, the (AC)³ Directorate consist of the following member:

  • Manfred Wendisch (University of Leipzig)
  • Justus Notholt (University of Bremen)
  • Susanne Crewell (University of Cologne)
  • Marlen Brückner (Universitiy of Leipzig)
  • Christof Lüpkes (AWI, Bremerhaven)
  • Andreas Macke (TROPOS, Leipzig)
  • Annette Rinke (AWI, Potsdam)
  • André Ehrlich (University of Leipzig)